tourhq

Connecting travellers to guides around the world

tourhq
elaine Review submited by Elaine
Contact Elaine

Only the best!!!

Reviewed April 1, 2019

Touring Jordan was an awesome experience, mainly because you are the Tour Guide.  Otherwise, it would have just been a photo op experience.  Thank Raed for making our group stay in Jordan memorable!

Travelled in February as a large group

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
denmark Review submited by Den Mark
Contact Den Mark

luv this guide!

Reviewed December 3, 2018

He was our tour guide on the Jordan leg of our Holy Land pilgrimage. He was very kind and knowledgable, besides having excellent communications skill in English. Would love to have him again as a guide if given a chance to do another pilgrimage.

Travelled in January as a large group

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
paulandreytemmorales Review submited by Paul Andre Ytem Morales
Contact Paul Andre Ytem Morales

My 3 days in jordan

Reviewed November 3, 2017

I love a guide that knows more than I do by miles and feeds information not only in bunches but with excellent quality and research. Best guide a visitor of Jordan can ever have.

Travelled in October as a large group

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
raedhaddad-amman-tour-guide
Raed Haddad's response to the review

November 4, 2017

I really appreciate it, thank you heaps

joeytomas Review submited by Joey Tomas
Contact Joey Tomas

You're in Good Hands

Reviewed October 28, 2017

It is our first time in Jordan in October last year. We were a part of a group of 30 ++ filipnos who joined the Holy Land Pilgrimage. From Nebo, Madaba, Tabor, Petra, we were treated with a glimpse of history of Jordan, it's people, culture and traditions. Kudos to our guide, Raed Haddad whose knowlege , expertise, and professionalism has made our Jordan visit a truly memorable one. Looking forward to be back soon. Hope we could find time to "shoot" together...

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
raedhaddad-amman-tour-guide
Raed Haddad's response to the review

October 29, 2017

Thank you for such sweet feedback

waltonkek Review submited by Waltonkek
Contact Waltonkek

Awesome Trip in Jordan

Reviewed August 9, 2017

Raed was our guide for the Amman Citadel, Mount Nebo, Shobak Castle - Montreal, and Petra. We were a family of 4.

Raed was extremely knowledgeable. Not only did he know the history, he was able to discuss in depth the Jordanian culture and politics. His english is impeccable. He was able to answer every question we threw at him. He also was able to tie biblical references to historic events that makes you think about what you know a little differently.

I would recommend him to anyone! He was very accommodating to anything we wanted to change or needed help with. 

Travelled in July as a family

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
raedhaddad-amman-tour-guide
Raed Haddad's response to the review

August 10, 2017

I appreciate your sweet words, thank you so much, you promised to come back don't forget