tourhq

Connecting travellers to guides around the world

tourhq
ulrich Review submited by Ulrich
Contact Ulrich

Thank you so much, Anthony!

Reviewed August 5, 2019

We have been on Tour with Anton for 8 days on the Norther curcuit, two adults and two boys from Germany. It has been fantastic days, we have seen so much and learned about Africa from Anton. Thanks a lot for showing us the Big 5 and much, much more! We could highly recommend Anthony!

Travelled in July as a family

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
tobias Review submited by Tobias
Contact Tobias

Thanks Anthony

Reviewed June 24, 2019

Anthony was our Guide, he was really sensationell. He has show us over 5 Days Lake Maniara, Serengeti, NgoroNgoro and the Tarangire. Every Tour was wonderfull and we saw a lot of animals for example: Lions, Baby Lions, Lions on Trees, Gebard, Gebard who hunting a Knu and lots more.

Thanks so lot Anthony, y r amazing. We wish you all the Best and even good Eyes ;) :) :)

Many Greets from Germany, Best Regards

Tobias Vogler

Travelled in June as a family

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
anthonyabrahammugenyi-arusha-tour-guide
Anthony Abraham Mugenyi's response to the review

June 27, 2019

Hi Thobias , Just back from Serengeti we managed to get the Main Herds of the Migration, The Migration iis at Four Seasons Location Heading up North towards th Mara River , Crossing have Began , But Big herds will be Crossing in tne Next two to Three Weeks from Now. Thanks Alot and be Blessed my Wha More

tsup no is +255767377820 will update the Exact position of the Migration from the Serengeti. In God I Trust , Thanks Anthony Less

theoddtraveller Review submited by TheOddTraveller
Contact TheOddTraveller

Awesome Experience!

Reviewed June 14, 2019

Anthony took three of us on a private day trip from Arusha to Kilimanjaro Marangu base camp along with visits to a coffee plantation, Chagga caves and Ndoro waterfalls and finally dropped us at the airport. He is one of the most knowledgeable guides we have ever come across and it was a true pleasure to interact with him and learn a lot about Tanzania in all aspects.  He is very friendly and his 25 years of experience guiding tourists truly reflects during the trip.  Overall, we highly recommend Anthony, you will not be disappointed, he is a true Ambassador for Tanzania tourism!

Travelled in June with friends

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
anthonyabrahammugenyi-arusha-tour-guide
Anthony Abraham Mugenyi's response to the review

June 17, 2019

Hi, Thanks alot for your review. I will always make Client Who get my Service get the Best Knowledge and Understanding of Tanzania and Africa . We have a Great Country .With lots of Wildlife and attractions that Inspire even the Local. Be Blessed , Thanks Anthony

yaniv Review submited by Yaniv
Contact Yaniv

Highly recommended!!!

Reviewed April 24, 2019

Anthony is an excellent guide with massive history, anthropology and botanical knowledge of 30 years of guiding experience . He speaks great English. We joined safari tour and Anthony was our guide. 

He was extra ordinary also for the kids. 

Anthony can organize you trip to Tanzania from A to Z. We are highly recommend him with pleasure .

Travelled in April as a family

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
anthonyabrahammugenyi-arusha-tour-guide
Anthony Abraham Mugenyi's response to the review

April 27, 2019

Hi Yaniv , hope you reached home Israel safe , hope to hear from you and the Family Soon, Thanks Alot. Be Blessed , Anthony

uwe Review submited by Uwe
Contact Uwe

Review by Ute and Uwe Hentschel

Reviewed September 3, 2018

Thanks Anthony this weak in Tansania with you  was great !You now a lot  about the nature  and wildlife !  

We want come back nice regards frome Ute & Uwe  fore as you are the best guide TOP

Travelled in July with friends

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness