tourhq

Connecting travellers to guides around the world

tourhq
jamie Review submited by Jamie
Contact Jamie

Amazing Motorbike Tour

Reviewed November 3, 2014

'Chin' was our guide for a group of 12 mates riding dirt bikes through Sri Lanka. His knowledge of local areas and off the beaten track locations was excellent. Not only is he a great rider but he is also friendly, flexible and very knowledgeable. i would highly recommend him for any type of tour you are considering but especially for a motorbike tour. I would love to go back and see more of Sri Lanka and when i do it will be with Chin.

Travelled in December with friends

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
dayanchinthaka-colombo-tour-guide
Dayan Chinthaka's response to the review

November 3, 2014

Thank you for recommending me to the tourist world.

ed Review submited by Ed
Contact Ed

Sri Lanka Tuk Tuk Adventure

Reviewed October 13, 2014

I had a fantastic time in Sri Lanka, the people where warm and friendly, the wildlife and history is fantastic coupled with some beautiful beaches makes it a dream spot. Dayan and his team where great, always ready to help and making sure that your trip goes to plan. I highly recommend using these guys. Cheers, Ed

Travelled solo in October

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
dayanchinthaka-colombo-tour-guide
Dayan Chinthaka's response to the review

October 14, 2014

Thank you very much for your review. Sure it will give a boost to my tour business.

kugathas Review submited by Kugathas
Contact Kugathas

Motorcycle tour.

Reviewed August 8, 2014

Dayan chinthaka is very good guide. He provided nice tour, best food and accommodation. I recommend him in this tours.

Travelled in August as a large group

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
dayanchinthaka-colombo-tour-guide
Dayan Chinthaka's response to the review

August 9, 2014

Thanks Mr.Kugathas, We are looking for you and your Australian friends in the coming year for your Sri Lanka vacation.

gema Review submited by Gema
Contact Gema

Excellent trip in Sri Lanka with Ceylon Tusker

Reviewed May 22, 2014

We made a 9 days trip in Sri Lanka with Ceylon Tusker (March 2014). Our private tour guide and driver was Dayan Chinthaka. His car is good and he is very helpful and very nice person and he knows perfectly the history of the country. He made our trip unforgettable showing us all the most interesting places and best things of Sri Lanka. You can ask him to stop anywhere you like to take a picture or to take a lunch. Definetely we recommend him for a tour in that beautiful country. Gema, Madrid /Spain

Travelled in May as a couple

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
dayanchinthaka-colombo-tour-guide
Dayan Chinthaka's response to the review

May 23, 2014

Thank you very much for your comment. I am sure this comment will boost my business a lot.

piotr Review submited by Piotr
Contact Piotr

Motorcycle trip around Sri Lanka 2014

Reviewed May 21, 2014

Chin arranged for 5 people motorcycle trip. Offroad and asphalt. Guided jeep, accommodation, sightseeing and all other interesting places in sri lanka. Chin tried hard to fulfill all our wishes. It was an amazing adventure. I would recommend it as a involved and professional guide. You can see a video of the trip on youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=rIVBtkUfkx4

Travelled in May with friends

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
dayanchinthaka-colombo-tour-guide
Dayan Chinthaka's response to the review

May 22, 2014

Thank you very much for recommending me to the world. Chin.