Deprecated: Required parameter $review_id follows optional parameter $guide_id in /var/www/vhosts/tourhq.in/application/models/Reviews_model.php on line 215
Seán Costello - Reviews - TourHQ
tourhq

Explore the world with tourHQ

tourhq
theodore Review submited by Theodore

great day in ireland

Reviewed June 1, 2019

sean costelllo was a great pleasure to send the day with very knowledgeable witha terrific personality. he new his history and his love of his country made our experience very memorable. highly recommend 

owen Review submited by Owen

Dowcha Boy!

Reviewed March 4, 2014

Having been born and lived in this great city all my life I thought I knew a lot about the place, how wrong was I? Spending 2 hours walking around and listening to Sean tell his stories is the most enjoyment anyone could get in this great city of ours. Not only is Sean very knowledgeable but is sense of humor is witty and uplifting. His knowledge of our great city is enormous and the route he took on our tour was enlightening. Finishing up in a city center hostelry for a pint of local brew was just what the doctor ordered. Keep up the good work Sean. Your City Needs You. Regards Owen

Travelled in as a family

kathleen Review submited by Kathleen

guided tour

Reviewed February 23, 2014

sean presented a great tour o cork it was historical and very interesting. sean provided much information on the city and its history.

Travelled in with friends

seáncostello-cork-tour-guide
Seán Costello's response to the review

February 24, 2014

Thanks so much for your review. Really appreciated. Seán.

gearoid Review submited by Gearoid

Excellent class trip

Reviewed February 21, 2014

Sean brought a group of our first year university students on a historical walk of the city, and we were extremely impressed. They took loads from it, and their subsequent reports reflected that. This was based in no small part to Sean's engaging style. He truly did bring the history of Cork City alive. Every nook and granny had a story, and by the end, he had us viewing the city through different eyes. Well done again Sean on a superb job! We have our go-to guy for field trips in the future.

Travelled in as a large group

seáncostello-cork-tour-guide
Seán Costello's response to the review

February 24, 2014

Thanks so much for your poitive review. Seán.

ruth Review submited by Ruth

Walking Tour

Reviewed February 20, 2014

Sean is a fantastic source of information and he will deliver a rupreme tour that is dynamic and very interesting, pointing out to you things you'd never notice even if you pass that street or place every single day. I would definetely recommend him to anyone wanting to have a good approach to Cork history.

Travelled in with friends

seáncostello-cork-tour-guide
Seán Costello's response to the review

February 21, 2014

Thank you for your kind review, I really appreciate it. Regards Seán