tourhq

Connecting travellers to guides around the world

tourhq
david Review submited by David
Contact David

Exceptional guides

Reviewed June 9, 2018

Dear friends, I express my sincere thanks to Marlene and Johan Human, our professional guides and, already, South African friends. I could say that they are excellent guides, they are ... they have been 40 years dedicated to Safaris all over Africa: Botswana, Namibia, South Africa, Mozambique, etc, etc ... we have lived very nice moments with them, but What I really want to expose is the personal value of both. They are of those people who give everything without expecting anything in return, who are mobilized by you without knowing you, who travel kilometers to help you without looking at anything else, who are looking for a supermarket where there is gluten-free food so that you can spend the best possible stay in your country. This is not paid with anything and is a value, not only professional but also personal, that I appreciate and admire. From our little corner of southern Europe, Seville, I express my thanks to this couple!I hope we can continue to share great moments together united by our passion for wildlife.

Travelled in April as a couple

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
johanhuman-krugernationalpark-tour-guide
Johan Human's response to the review

June 9, 2018

Hi David & Desiree, thank you very much for your beautiful review. You guys were excellent and very special to us, very, very good friends and we will always cherish the moments spend together. We hope that in the near future we can strengthen our bond of friendship further when you come back to Sou More

thern Africa. It was really a honor for us to guide such professional photographers as you two in the Kruger Park. All the success with you & Desiree with your photography, hopefully we can spend much more time together in future. A big thank you to both of you. Marlene & Johan Less

elena Review submited by Elena
Contact elena

A wonderful adventure

Reviewed January 15, 2018

Our family had an amazing time with Johan and his wife Marlene for several days in December.

They were unbelievably knowledgeable, friendly and really patient- we learnt about and saw so much wildlife!

We had such a lovely happy time!

Highly recommend -10/10 !!!!

Travelled in December as a family

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
johanhuman-krugernationalpark-tour-guide
Johan Human's response to the review

January 16, 2018

Hi Elena, Thank you very much for the excellent review I really do appreciate it. You were a fantastic family and very friendly, nice to have guests like you. Thank you very much Johan Human Professional Guide.

douwe Review submited by Douwe
Contact Douwe

Panorama Route and Kruger Park with Johan Human

Reviewed October 4, 2015

We spent two days with Johan watching the wildlife in the Kruger Park and driving along the Panorama Route. Besides knowing a lot about the animals in the park, Johan was also able to tell us a lot about culture and life in general in the area. Apart from that, Johan also was good company during the trip. Highly recommendable!

Travelled in August as a couple

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
dorte Review submited by Dorte
Contact Dorte

Review by Dorte

Reviewed September 28, 2015

We had some fantastic days at Krüger, og Johan was really a great guide. He has a lot of knowledge and is patient, so with his help we managed to see "The big Five", and a lot more...

Travelled in September as a couple

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
vincent Review submited by Vincent
Contact Vincent

Kruger 2015

Reviewed September 27, 2015

We loved are the six days we have in Kruger and Johan was great guide and we will return

Travelled in August with friends

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
johanhuman-krugernationalpark-tour-guide
Johan Human's response to the review

October 3, 2015

Dear Friends, thank you so much for this nice review. Hope we see you soon for Botswana, Zimbabwe (Victoria falls), Zambia, etc. Regards Johan