tourhq

Connecting travellers to guides around the world

tourhq
bachi Review submited by Bachi
Contact Bachi

Best conciergerie service in Marrakech!

Reviewed July 4, 2018

I used the company during my last trip to Marrakech for airport transfer, chauffeur and also to organise a few excursions with my friends. 

Mehdi, the concierge himself, made an amazing job organising activities for my friends and myself. Everything was perfect from, the chauffeur we have been allocated to the venues we visited. Thanks to him we created amazing memories and can not wait to come back to Morocco. 

Mehdi is always very polite, positive and smiling. He is extremely professional and is always one phone call away. 

He knows all the good adresses and the best deals. 

I highly recommend this company and will definitely use it again.

Travelled in July with friends

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
james Review submited by JAMES
Contact JAMES

VERY HAPPY

Reviewed June 21, 2018

I used the car service on my trip to MARRAKESH...they picked me up at the airport and took me to my hotel. I used them again to go from hotel to airport for return trip. Driver was on time and very courteous, no erratic driving or road rage attitude. This service worked very well for me and my wife, will definitely call them again when needed.

Travelled solo in April

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
donsimonimoroccotours-marrakech-tour-operator
Donsimoni Morocco Tours 's response to the review

June 22, 2018

Dear Mr. James, Greeting from Marrakesh & Donsimoni Morocco Home! First of all, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to write your comments about your welcoming experience with us. We are more than delighted to know that our lovely tour guide Youness had met all your demands. w More

e already shared your lovely letter with him. We are very glad that we have met your expectations and it is an absolute pleasure to assist you! ANYTIME! Thank you for your kind words and looking forward to welcoming you back with your family! Warm Regards Sara, Director of Sales & Marketing Less

francis Review submited by Francis
Contact Francis

Tres professionnel!

Reviewed June 21, 2018

J ai séjourné à Marrakech prendant 4 jours au mois de Mai et j ai eu à faire appel aux services de cette jeune société de prestations...Rien à dire!

Tout d abord, un chauffeur privé nous a récupéré de l aeroport à notre hôtel ! Voiture de luxe, chauffeur attentionné et professionnel qui en a profité pour nous donner un petit aperçu de ce qu il y a à faire pendant notre sejour (sorties, restos sympas, etc...). 

Nous avons ensuite fait appel à eux pour avoir une table dans un restaurant qui etait pourtant complet pour célébrer un anniversaire ! 

Enfin, ils nous ont organisé une sortie dans le desert en QUAD! Expérience incroyable !

L avantage de faire appel à Donsimini est que tout est clair dès le départ ! Il n y a donc pas à passer des heures à negocier des tarifs pour les activités (au risque de payer plus cher meme par la suite)! 

Travelled in May with friends

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
donsimonimoroccotours-marrakech-tour-operator
Donsimoni Morocco Tours 's response to the review

June 21, 2018

Cher Mr. Cesco, Tout en premier! Un grand bonjour de Marrakech! Les avis de nos clients et visiteurs sont très précieux, pour nous-mêmes comme pour les autres voyageurs, et je tiens donc à vous remercier ici chaleureusement d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire ce beau commentaire. Vous sembl More

ez avoir apprécié vos moments passés parmi nous et vous m’en voyez très heureuse. Il est avec enthousiasme que nous recevons vos compliments; que nous allons certainement partager avec toute l’équipe «Donsimoni Morocco home». J’espère que nous aurons le plaisir d’une prochaine visite de votre part si vos pas vous amènent à nouveau à Marrakech. (Mehdi votre ami vous fait un grand coucou) Meilleures salutations Sara Directrice Sales et Marketing Less

samuel Review submited by SamuEl
Contact SamuEl

Great

Reviewed June 19, 2018

My husband and I love short tours whenever we visit a city / town for the first time - a tasting of where we might want to come back to.

Youness our driver did a perfect version of this for the town. He was very professional and proud of the towns. Couldn’t ask for anyone better!

Travelled in December as a couple

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
donsimonimoroccotours-marrakech-tour-operator
Donsimoni Morocco Tours 's response to the review

June 19, 2018

Dear Mr. Samuel Goodman , Greeting from Marrakesh & Donsimoni Morocco Home! First of all, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to write your comments about your welcoming experience with us. We are more than delighted to know that our lovely tour guide Youness had met all your dem More

ands. we already shared your lovely letter with him. We are very glad that we have met your expectations and it is an absolute pleasure to assist you! ANYTIME! Thank you for your kind words and looking forward to welcoming you back with your family! Warm Regards Sara, Director of Sales & Marketing Less

chris Review submited by Chris
Contact Chris

Good service

Reviewed June 16, 2018

I hired donsimoni tours  to provide driver and shuttle service for a business function and they were great right from the beginning! The booking agents was very clear about costs and answered all my questions promptly. The drivers were friendly and punctual. The shuttles were very clean. But what most impressed me was how they went above and beyond when my CEO left his laptop in one the of vehicles. I contacted them after business hours and got a response right away. They located the laptop and were able to return it to the hotel within 30 minutes of speaking to them! I will most definitely be hiring them again for our transportation needs!

Travelled in November with friends

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
donsimonimoroccotours-marrakech-tour-operator
Donsimoni Morocco Tours 's response to the review

June 19, 2018

Dear Chris, Greeting from Marrakesh & Donsimoni Morocco Home! First of all, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to write your comments about your welcoming experience with us. We are more than delighted to know that our lovely tour guide ZAKY had met all your demands. we already More

shared your lovely letter with him. We are very glad that we have met your expectations and it is an absolute pleasure to assist you! ANYTIME! Thank you for your kind words and looking forward to welcoming you back with your family! Warm Regards Sara, Director of Sales & Marketing Less